Muppet chic

Image via Complex

I have a very soft spot in my heart for the Muppets, and I’m super excited to go see the new Muppet movie. In my film fashion meanderings I came across this shot of Miss Piggy at New York Fashion Week, sitting next to one of my favourite ladies. Heart heart heart heart heart heart heart. So good.

From “A Complex History of Muppets in Fashion“. Two related internet tidbits: Miss Piggy muses on fashion for InStyle and Fashionista‘s roundup of Muppet fashion doppelgängers.

Leave a Reply

