I’m guessing this will involve flannel.

I recently discovered ThunderAnt (“a comedy duo featuring Fred Armisen and Carrie Brownstein”) and I kind of love them a lot.

Apparently they’re making a TV show for the Independent Film Channel set in Portland (Oregon, not Maine), called Portlandia.

Fashionwise, I think it will be amazing. Like this x8000:

Reason #342 I wish I lived in Portland: I could put on my stripiest t-shirt, cuff my jeans just so, and show off the bangs I cut myself as an extra on the show. Jeal-ous.

Leave a Reply

